Racehorse syndicates: South West

Syndicates whose own site (or RSA listing) says where they or their trainers are based: South West. Handy if you want easy stable visits.

8 syndicates.

SyndicateCodeUpfront / share priceMonthly / annual feeOwners' badgesTrainer(s)2026 wins
Alan King Racing Club
Racing club · Barbury Castle, Wroughton, Wiltshire
Flat & Jumps No capital cost£275/month, or £3,000/year paid up front (incl. 10% discount)Ballot / not guaranteedAlan King1
BG Racing Syndicates
Syndicate · Beare Green, Surrey (office); horses with Neil Mulholland
Flat & Jumps 1% shares from £250/year (RSA); e.g. leased hurdler 2% = £580 to 31 Oct 2026, no upfront costAnnual all-in fee per share; flexible payment termsBallot / not guaranteedNeil Mulholland0
Decimus Racing
Syndicate · Potwell Farm, Dorset/Somerset border (Anthony Honeyball)
Jumps ——GuaranteedAnthony Honeyball0
Harriet Dickin Racing
Syndicate & club · Upper Twinhoe Farm, near Bath, Somerset
Jumps —Club: 'affordable monthly subscription' for a loaned share in 3 horsesGuaranteedHarriet Dickin1
Kim Bailey Racing
Syndicate · Thorndale Farm, Andoversford, near Cheltenham
Jumps In-house partnerships, plus a 10% share in a two-season leased mare (lease to 30 Apr 2028); price on enquirySimple fixed monthly payment covers all training and racing expenses (ITP listing)GuaranteedKim Bailey & Mat Nicholls—
Martin Keighley Racing Partnerships
Syndicate · Cotswolds
Jumps Partnerships of 4–12; aim to keep purchase price per owner at £3,500–£5,000 + ongoing training costs; Racing Club £500/yearPartnerships: all-inclusive monthly fee (amount not published); Racing Club £42/month or £500/yearGuaranteedMartin Keighley9
Potwell Racing Syndicate
Syndicate · Potwell Farm, Dorset/Somerset border
Jumps ——Not statedAnthony Honeyball0
Sapphire Racing Partnerships
Syndicate · Cotswolds (alongside Martin Keighley)
Jumps ——Not statedMartin Keighley3

Region is only shown where a source states it (48 of 107 listings so far). Blank (—) = not verified. Always check current terms with the syndicate. Last checked 19 Oct 2026.