Racehorse Syndicates: Scotland
Syndicates whose own site (or RSA listing) says where they or their trainers are based: Scotland. Handy if you want easy stable visits.
Get The Syndicate Sheet
New shares, price changes and the week's syndicate winners. Free, every week.
8 syndicates. Click a column heading to sort.
| Syndicate | Code | Upfront / share price | Monthly / annual fee | Est. first-year cost | Owners' badges | Trainer(s) | 2026 wins |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ewan Whillans Racing Club Racing club · Newmill Stables, near Hawick, Scottish Borders | Flat & Jumps | £195 one annual payment for three horses | None – one annual payment | £195 Club membership, one annual payment for three horses | Not stated | Ewan Whillans | 7 |
| Iain Jardine Racing Club Racing club · Hetlandhill, Carrutherstown (near Dumfries) | Flat & Jumps | £156 one-off yearly fee | None – one yearly fee | £156 Club membership, one-off yearly fee | Ballot / not guaranteed | Iain Jardine | 8 |
| Jackie Stephen Racing Clubs Syndicate & club · Firth Farm, Lilliesleaf, near Melrose, Scottish Borders | Jumps | Upfront cost not listed | Northern Lights Racing £130 a month (10% share); Jackie Stephen Racing Club £75 a month (5% share) | Ask syndicate | Not stated | Jackie Stephen | 1 |
| Johnnie Delta Racing Racing club | Flat | Full Membership; price not published on the club's site – ask the club | — | — | Guaranteed | Jim Goldie | 15 |
| Let's Be Lucky Racing Syndicate · Horses with Iain Jardine (Carrutherstown, Dumfries) and Jim Goldie (Uplawmoor, Glasgow) | Flat | Shares from £200 upfront (0.625% of Fear And Fast) up to £4,000 (10% of Ibn Altheeb) | £30 a month (0.625%) up to £360 a month (10%); the monthly fee can rise (see terms) | £560 0.625% share in Fear And Fast (cheapest current listing; minimum 12 months for Flat horses) | Not stated | Iain Jardine; Jim Goldie | 3 |
| Lucinda Russell Racing Syndicates Syndicate · Arlary House, Milnathort, Kinross, Perthshire | — | Prices not published – ask the yard | — | — | Not stated | Lucinda Russell | — |
| Making Headway Racing Syndicate · Horses with Katie Scott, just outside Galashiels, Scottish Borders (the site says the syndicate is in Scotland and Yorkshire) | Flat & Jumps | Prices not published on the syndicate's site – ask the syndicate | — | — | Guaranteed | I Furtado; J Candlish; K Scott (2026 runners) | 0 |
| Tay Valley Chasers Racing Club Racing club · Perth (club); horses with Lucinda Russell at Milnathort, Kinross | Jumps | £420 for one year's membership (one annual payment) | None – one annual payment | £420 Club membership, one annual payment (nearly full at 125 members) | Not stated | Lucinda Russell; Michael Scudamore | 1 |
Region is only shown where a source states it (68 of 127 listings so far). Blank (—) = not verified. Always check current terms with the syndicate. Est. first-year cost: how we calculate it. Last checked 19 Oct 2026.
