Racehorse Syndicates: Ireland
Horse racing in Britain and Ireland is closely linked, and most racing websites and databases cover the UK and Ireland together, so we do too. The syndicates and racing clubs below are in the Republic of Ireland, where each club's own site says where it or its trainer is based. Irish clubs charge in euros: we show every price exactly as published and never convert it, so these listings aren't in our first-year-cost rankings, the price sorts or the Cost Calculator. They register with Horse Racing Ireland (HRI), not the BHA. We haven't yet found a verified club or syndicate in Northern Ireland; if you know of one, tell us.
Get The Syndicate Sheet
New shares, price changes and the week's syndicate winners. Free, every week.
11 syndicates. Click a column heading to sort.
| Syndicate | Code | Upfront / share price | Monthly / annual fee | Est. first-year cost | Owners' badges | Trainer(s) | 2026 wins |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Closutton Racing Club Racing club · Republic of Ireland · Horses with Willie Mullins; the club's own county isn't stated on its site | Flat & Jumps | No upfront price published | €120 a month (price being confirmed) | Prices in euros Not converted or ranked | Not stated | Willie Mullins | 1 |
| Cullentra Racing Club Racing club · Republic of Ireland · Gordon Elliott's yard, Cullentra House, Longwood, Co. Meath | Flat & Jumps | €600 for a full year's membership if paid in one go (price being confirmed) | €54 a month, about €12.50 a week (price being confirmed) | Prices in euros Not converted or ranked | Not stated | Gordon Elliott | 0 |
| MRC International Syndicate · Republic of Ireland · Temple House, Bansha, Co. Tipperary (David Marnane Racing) | Flat | No price published; the site says to contact David Marnane Racing for details | — | — | Not stated | David Marnane | 10 |
| Pimlico Racing Syndicate · Republic of Ireland · Mostly Irish-trained horses (e.g. Gavin Cromwell, Co. Meath) plus GB-trained horses; the club's own county isn't stated | Flat & Jumps | Euro prices by horse: Julius (Gavin Cromwell) 5% €2,350, 10% €4,700, 20% €9,400; Erevann yearling (Joseph O'Brien) 5% €1,950 up to 30% €11,700; Amina (John McConnell) €1,750 to €2,625. Zeus Forlonge (GB-trained): see the club | Julius: €90 a month for 5%, €180 for 10%, €360 for 20% (from 1 Nov 2026), rising to €110 / €220 / €440 from 1 Jan 2027 and €140 / €280 / €560 from Jun 2027. Erevann: €170 a month for 5% up to €1,020 for 30% | Prices in euros Not converted or ranked | Not stated | Gavin Cromwell; Henry de Bromhead; Willie Mullins; Joseph O'Brien; Paddy Twomey; John McConnell; Olly Murphy; James Owen | 6 |
| The Race and Stay Racing Club Racing club · Republic of Ireland · Kilcullen, Co. Kildare (Race and Stay) | Flat & Jumps | Full membership €800 (limited to 60) or Associate membership €400 (limited to 40), both to 30 Nov 2026 | Or €100 a month (Full) / €50 a month (Associate) | Prices in euros Not converted or ranked | Guaranteed | Dermot Weld; Gavin Cromwell | 0 |
| Royal Racing Club Racing club · Republic of Ireland · Trainers in Co. Meath (club's site) | Flat | Contact the club for current prices | — | — | Not stated | C Timmons (2026 runners) | 0 |
| Shamrock Thoroughbreds Syndicate · Republic of Ireland · Dunboyne, Co. Meath (Stephen Thorne Racing) | Flat | No shares are available at the moment (club's site); no current price published | — | — | Not stated | Stephen Thorne | 4 |
| Shark Hanlon Racing Club Racing club · Republic of Ireland · Fenniscourt, Bagenalstown, Co. Carlow | Flat & Jumps | €1,000 all in for a year's membership, no extras (price being confirmed) | None stated: the €1,000 covers the year | Prices in euros Not converted or ranked | Not stated | John 'Shark' Hanlon | 1 |
| Slieve Foye Racing Syndicate Syndicate · Republic of Ireland · Deerpark Stud, Ravensdale, Co. Louth | Flat | €50 a share, a limited number available (price being confirmed) | — | Prices in euros Not converted or ranked | Not stated | Michael Rice | 0 |
| Syndicates.Racing Syndicate · Republic of Ireland | Flat & Jumps | No price currently published; the one horse on its online shop is sold out | — | — | Not stated | Daniel McLoughlin; G P Cromwell; H De Bromhead; J P O'Brien; Mrs J Harrington; S G Carey; W P Mullins (2026 runners) | 3 |
| Temple Bloodstock Syndicate · Republic of Ireland · Co. Kildare | Flat & Jumps | Shares start from 5%; no price published | — | — | Not stated | Willie Mullins; Gordon Elliott; Gavin Cromwell | 5 |
Region is only shown where a source states it (68 of 127 listings so far). Republic of Ireland listings are priced in euros. We show each price exactly as the club publishes it and never convert it, so they are left out of the first-year-cost rankings, the price sorts and the Cost Calculator. Blank (—) = not verified. Always check current terms with the syndicate. Est. first-year cost: how we calculate it. Last checked 23 Oct 2026.
