Racehorse Syndicates In Berkshire

These are the 6 listings whose own site (or RSA listing) says they, their office or their trainer are in Berkshire.

Get The Syndicate Sheet

New shares, price changes and the week's syndicate winners. Free, every week.

6 syndicates, cheapest estimated first-year cost first. Click a column heading to sort.

SyndicateCodeUpfront / share priceMonthly / annual feeEst. first-year costOwners' badgesTrainer(s)2026 wins
Highclere Racing
Syndicate · West Woodhay, Berkshire (office); horses with many trainers
Flat & Jumps Generally £5,950–£25,800 per share; 2027 Flat shares listed £8,950–£26,250 + VAT (VAT reclaimed and repaid)None – Flat share price covers all costs to end of 2yo year; smaller sum for year two£8,950 + VAT
2027 Flat share (cheapest listed); price covers all costs to the end of the horse's 2yo year
GuaranteedWilliam Haggas; George Boughey; Richard Hannon; Andrew Balding; Roger Varian; Nicky Henderson; Paul Nicholls; Dan Skelton29
Kübler Racing Syndicates
Syndicate · Lambourn, Berkshire
Flat Partnerships of 5%, 10%, 12.5% and 25%5% £152+VAT; 10% £304+VAT; 12.5% £363 all-in; 25% £725+VAT (from £125/month quoted)Ask syndicateAllocated by share sizeDaniel & Claire Kübler—
OLBG Racing Syndicates
Syndicate & club · Trainer Harry Derham's yard: Newbury, Berkshire
Jumps Micro-share £95 one-off (no monthly fees, term to end May 2027); Boombox £1,295 per 1%Racing Club £30/month (cancel anytime); Boombox +£50/month per 1%Ask syndicateBallot / not guaranteedHarry Derham0
Blazing Blues and Twos Racing Club
Syndicate · Trainer Jamie Snowden's yard: Lambourn, Berkshire
Flat & Jumps ———Not statedJamie Snowden (2026 runners)3
Harry Whittington Racing
Syndicate · Lambourn
— ———Not stated——
Insignia Racing
Syndicate · Trainer Jack Channon's yard: West Ilsley, Berkshire
Flat All-in, up-front share price; minimum 5% shareNone (all-in upfront)—Not statedJack Channon0

Places are based on what each syndicate's own site (or RSA listing) states, so a syndicate that doesn't say where it is isn't here. We can place 65 of our 116 listings so far: 49 from what the syndicate's own site (or RSA listing) says, and 16 from the published yard address of the trainer or trainers they name. 1 of these is an office address rather than a yard; the line under the name says which. 3 have no place of their own listed, so we used the yard address their trainer publishes (shown under the name). Blank (—) = not verified. Always check current terms with the syndicate. Est. first-year cost: how we calculate it. Last checked 19 Oct 2026.

Got a share in mind? Put its prices into our Syndicate Cost Calculator to see the first-year cost, the total over a two- or three-year term and what a win would pay you.